DSU Executive Team

Chairperson

Anthony Williams

Phone: (514) 931-8731 ext. 1114

E-Mail:  chairperson@dawsonstudentunion.com

_MG_5122-18.jpg

 

Treasurer

Shanti Pierce

Phone: (514) 931-8731 ext. 1114

E-Mail: treasurer@dawsonstudentunion.com

 

Student Life

Jaylin Paris

Phone: (514) 931-8731 ext.1114

E-Mail:  student.life@dawsonstudentunion.com

 

Clubs & Services

Iliess Bahlouan

Phone: (514) 931-8731 ext. 1114

E-Mail: clubs.services@dawsonstudentunion.com

 

Mobilization & Communication

Jesse Torossian

Phone: (514) 931-8731 ext. 1114

E-Mail: mobilization@dawsonstudentunion.com

 

Internal Affairs & Advocacy

Jonathan Williams

Phone: (514) 931-8731 ext. 1114

E-Mail:  internal.affairs@dawsonstudentunion.com

 

External Affairs

Khandideh Williams

Phone: (514) 931-8731 ext. 1114

E-Mail:  external.affairs@dawsonstudentunion.com

 

Sustainability

Annie Quadros

Phone: (514) 931-8731 ext. 1114

E-Mail: sustainability@dawsonstudentunion.com